Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2020

Hatha Yoga, Matthews Hall, Topsham

Term price £10 per class / Drop in price £12 per class Hatha Yoga, Topsham ~ Thu 09 - Thu 30 Jan 2020, (4 weeks at £40.00)   Hatha Yoga, Topsham ~ Thu 06 Feb - Thu 12 Mar 2020, (4 weeks at £40.00)   Hatha Yoga, Topsham ~ Thu 19 Mar - Thu 16 Apr 2020, (4 weeks) Hatha Yoga, Topsham ~ Thu 23 Apr - Thu 21 May 2020, (5 weeks) Hatha Yoga, Topsham ~ Thu 28 May…

Find out more »
Thu 30 Jan 2020, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Matthews Hall, Fore Street, Topsham,
Exeter, EX3 0HF United Kingdom

February 2020

Hatha Yoga, Westbank Exminster

Pricing: Book for the term at £10.00 per class / drop in £12 Hatha Yoga, Exminster Tue 07 Jan - Tue 28 Jan 2020 (4 weeks) - £40.00 Hatha Yoga, Exminster Tue 04  Feb - Tue 10 Mar 2020 (4 weeks) - £40.00 Hatha Yoga, Westbank Exminster Tue 17 Mar - Tue 14 Apr 2020 (4 weeks)  Hatha Yoga, Westbank Exminster Tue 21 Apr - Tue 19 May 2020 (5 weeks) Hatha Yoga, Westbank Exminster Tue 26 May - Tue 16…

Find out more »
Tue 4 Feb 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
West Bank Health Living Centre, Farm House Rise, Exminster
Exeter, EX6 8AT United Kingdom

Hatha Yoga, Hunger Hill, Newton Poppleford

Pricing: Book for the term at £8.50 per class / drop in £11 (75 min class) Hatha Yoga, Hunger Hill, Newton Poppleford Wed 08 - Wed 29 Jan 2020 (4 weeks) - £34.00 Hatha Yoga, Hunger Hill, Newton Poppleford Wed 05 Feb - Wed 11 Mar 2020 (4 weeks) - £34.00 Hatha Yoga, Hunger Hill, Newton Poppleford Wed 18 Mar - Wed 15 Apr 2020 (4 weeks)  Hatha Yoga, Hunger Hill, Newton Poppleford Wed 22 Apr - Wed 20 May 2020…

Find out more »
Wed 5 Feb 2020, 10:30 am - 11:45 am
Hunger Hill Yurts, Hollytree, Hunger Hill,
Newton Poppleford, Sidmouth, Devon EX10 OBZ United Kingdom

Hatha Yoga, Matthews Hall, Topsham

Term price £10 per class / Drop in price £12 per class Hatha Yoga, Topsham ~ Thu 09 - Thu 30 Jan 2020, (4 weeks at £40.00)   Hatha Yoga, Topsham ~ Thu 06 Feb - Thu 12 Mar 2020, (4 weeks at £40.00)   Hatha Yoga, Topsham ~ Thu 19 Mar - Thu 16 Apr 2020, (4 weeks) Hatha Yoga, Topsham ~ Thu 23 Apr - Thu 21 May 2020, (5 weeks) Hatha Yoga, Topsham ~ Thu 28 May…

Find out more »
Thu 6 Feb 2020, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Matthews Hall, Fore Street, Topsham,
Exeter, EX3 0HF United Kingdom

Hatha Yoga, Westbank Exminster

Pricing: Book for the term at £10.00 per class / drop in £12 Hatha Yoga, Exminster Tue 07 Jan - Tue 28 Jan 2020 (4 weeks) - £40.00 Hatha Yoga, Exminster Tue 04  Feb - Tue 10 Mar 2020 (4 weeks) - £40.00 Hatha Yoga, Westbank Exminster Tue 17 Mar - Tue 14 Apr 2020 (4 weeks)  Hatha Yoga, Westbank Exminster Tue 21 Apr - Tue 19 May 2020 (5 weeks) Hatha Yoga, Westbank Exminster Tue 26 May - Tue 16…

Find out more »
Tue 11 Feb 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
West Bank Health Living Centre, Farm House Rise, Exminster
Exeter, EX6 8AT United Kingdom

Hatha Yoga, Hunger Hill, Newton Poppleford

Pricing: Book for the term at £8.50 per class / drop in £11 (75 min class) Hatha Yoga, Hunger Hill, Newton Poppleford Wed 08 - Wed 29 Jan 2020 (4 weeks) - £34.00 Hatha Yoga, Hunger Hill, Newton Poppleford Wed 05 Feb - Wed 11 Mar 2020 (4 weeks) - £34.00 Hatha Yoga, Hunger Hill, Newton Poppleford Wed 18 Mar - Wed 15 Apr 2020 (4 weeks)  Hatha Yoga, Hunger Hill, Newton Poppleford Wed 22 Apr - Wed 20 May 2020…

Find out more »
Wed 12 Feb 2020, 10:30 am - 11:45 am
Hunger Hill Yurts, Hollytree, Hunger Hill,
Newton Poppleford, Sidmouth, Devon EX10 OBZ United Kingdom

Hatha Yoga, Matthews Hall, Topsham

Term price £10 per class / Drop in price £12 per class Hatha Yoga, Topsham ~ Thu 09 - Thu 30 Jan 2020, (4 weeks at £40.00)   Hatha Yoga, Topsham ~ Thu 06 Feb - Thu 12 Mar 2020, (4 weeks at £40.00)   Hatha Yoga, Topsham ~ Thu 19 Mar - Thu 16 Apr 2020, (4 weeks) Hatha Yoga, Topsham ~ Thu 23 Apr - Thu 21 May 2020, (5 weeks) Hatha Yoga, Topsham ~ Thu 28 May…

Find out more »
Thu 13 Feb 2020, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Matthews Hall, Fore Street, Topsham,
Exeter, EX3 0HF United Kingdom

Hatha Yoga, Westbank Exminster

Pricing: Book for the term at £10.00 per class / drop in £12 Hatha Yoga, Exminster Tue 07 Jan - Tue 28 Jan 2020 (4 weeks) - £40.00 Hatha Yoga, Exminster Tue 04  Feb - Tue 10 Mar 2020 (4 weeks) - £40.00 Hatha Yoga, Westbank Exminster Tue 17 Mar - Tue 14 Apr 2020 (4 weeks)  Hatha Yoga, Westbank Exminster Tue 21 Apr - Tue 19 May 2020 (5 weeks) Hatha Yoga, Westbank Exminster Tue 26 May - Tue 16…

Find out more »
Tue 18 Feb 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
West Bank Health Living Centre, Farm House Rise, Exminster
Exeter, EX6 8AT United Kingdom

Hatha Yoga, Hunger Hill, Newton Poppleford

Pricing: Book for the term at £8.50 per class / drop in £11 (75 min class) Hatha Yoga, Hunger Hill, Newton Poppleford Wed 08 - Wed 29 Jan 2020 (4 weeks) - £34.00 Hatha Yoga, Hunger Hill, Newton Poppleford Wed 05 Feb - Wed 11 Mar 2020 (4 weeks) - £34.00 Hatha Yoga, Hunger Hill, Newton Poppleford Wed 18 Mar - Wed 15 Apr 2020 (4 weeks)  Hatha Yoga, Hunger Hill, Newton Poppleford Wed 22 Apr - Wed 20 May 2020…

Find out more »
Wed 19 Feb 2020, 10:30 am - 11:45 am
Hunger Hill Yurts, Hollytree, Hunger Hill,
Newton Poppleford, Sidmouth, Devon EX10 OBZ United Kingdom

Hatha Yoga, Matthews Hall, Topsham

Term price £10 per class / Drop in price £12 per class Hatha Yoga, Topsham ~ Thu 09 - Thu 30 Jan 2020, (4 weeks at £40.00)   Hatha Yoga, Topsham ~ Thu 06 Feb - Thu 12 Mar 2020, (4 weeks at £40.00)   Hatha Yoga, Topsham ~ Thu 19 Mar - Thu 16 Apr 2020, (4 weeks) Hatha Yoga, Topsham ~ Thu 23 Apr - Thu 21 May 2020, (5 weeks) Hatha Yoga, Topsham ~ Thu 28 May…

Find out more »
Thu 20 Feb 2020, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Matthews Hall, Fore Street, Topsham,
Exeter, EX3 0HF United Kingdom
+ Export Events