Loading Events

« All Events

Hatha Yoga, Matthews Hall, Topsham

Thu 9 Jan, 2020,6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Term price £10 per class / Drop in price £12 per class

Hatha Yoga, Topsham ~ Thu 09 – Thu 30 Jan 2020, (4 weeks at £40.00)

 

Hatha Yoga, Topsham ~ Thu 06 Feb – Thu 12 Mar 2020, (4 weeks at £40.00) [NB No classes on Thu 27 Feb & Thu 5 Mar]

 

Hatha Yoga, Topsham ~ Thu 19 Mar – Thu 16 Apr 2020, (4 weeks)

Hatha Yoga, Topsham ~ Thu 23 Apr – Thu 21 May 2020, (5 weeks)

Hatha Yoga, Topsham ~ Thu 28 May – Thu 18 Jun 2020, (4 weeks)

Hatha Yoga, Topsham ~ Thu 25 Jun – Thu 16 Jul 2020, (4 weeks)

I teach a variety of yoga styles but my main focus is on Hatha Yoga, a practice of asanas (yoga postures) and pranayama (yoga breathing exercises) which help bring peace to the mind and body, preparing the body for deeper spiritual practices such as meditation.  Hatha Yoga helps to develop fitness, balance, co-ordination, a sense of self-awareness and a deeper peace of mind.  A balanced and grounded practice that can be done by all abilities. It supports not just good exercise for the body but for clear ways to make healthy lifestyle changes in general.

For enquiries please email info@juliebladon.com . Payment can also be made by cheque or cash.

Drop ins classes – £12 per class.

For our Cancellation Terms please visit this page Terms

Details

Date:
Thu 9 Jan, 2020
Time:
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Julie Bladon
Email:
info@juliebladon.com
Website:
https://juliebladon.com/

Venue

Matthews Hall
Fore Street, Topsham,
Exeter, EX3 0HF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Phone:
+44 1392 876865

Details

Date:
Thu 9 Jan, 2020
Time:
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Julie Bladon
Email:
info@juliebladon.com
Website:
https://juliebladon.com/

Venue

Matthews Hall
Fore Street, Topsham,
Exeter, EX3 0HF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Phone:
+44 1392 876865